Eros Sponsors 4th Annual Tranny Awards

Jan 24, 2012 1:00 PM PST

BURBANK, Calif. — has signed on as a Special Award Sponsor for the 4th Annual Tranny Awards.

The company will be sponsoring the award for Best New Face of 2011, which has a $1,000 prize, along with the statue.

The New Best Face award has 11 transgender performers competing for the title, including Eva Lin, Jane West, Jenna Rachels, Jonelle Brooks, Kelly Clare, Monique Dior, Ryder Monroe, Sadie Hawkins, Teighjiana, Tiffany Starr and Wendy Summers.

“ is incredibly proud to be a sponsor for the 4th Annual Tranny Awards,” said Stormi Mountain, director of marketing communications.

“We have always been a big supporter of the transsexual community and are proud to be the world’s largest online directory of transsexual adult entertainers.”

Previous award winners include Hazel Tucker, Amy Daly and Domino Presley.

"We're very excited to see companies like, Cam4 and Pipedream from the more traditional mainstream adult market start getting involved,” said Steven Grooby of Grooby Productions.

“All these companies have transsexual related products and websites, so they are going to reach a great target audience through their sponsorship."

Cam4, Tranny Box, Shemale Strokers,, Joanna Jet, Third World Media and Simply Blown are also Special Award Sponsors.

The 4th Annual Tranny Awards take place on Sunday, Feb. 19 at Club Los Globos in Silver Lake.

For pre-sale tickets, click here or at the door the night of the show.

More Adult Industry News »
About / Contact