Pure Play, Porno Dan Unleash 'Five Minutes of Fury 3'

Apr 27, 2016 5:33 PM PST

VAN NUYS, Calif. — Pure Play Media and Porno Dan Leal have announced the release of "Five Minutes of Fury Volume 3." 

“I am dedicating the third volume of this series for all the guys out there who ask how we last so long in porn... it shows that sometimes we don’t!” Leal said.

"Five Minutes of Fury Volume Three" features Alice Lighthouse, Chelsey Lanette, Dolly Diore, Gigi Allens, Harmony Reigns, Jenna Ivory, Jennifer White, Kate Alton, Kyra Hot, Maggie Green, Nikky Dream, Raven Bay and Themis Thunder.

As with the entire Porno Dan catalog, "Five Minutes of Fury" is distributed by Pure Play Media. Their sales representative Michael said, “In the third volume of this series we have a lucky 13 scenes with some of the most amorous angels anywhere."

For further details and ordering information, contact Michael at Mike@pureplaymedia.com or (954) 903-3347, ext. 2224. For more information, go to PurePlayMedia.comPPMB2B.com or follow them on Twitter. For more on Immoral Productions, visit FuckaFan.com/Tour and follow them on Twitter. Fans can follow Porno Dan Leal on Twitter and Facebook.

More Adult Industry News »
About / Contact