Prowler Porn Awards Winners Announced in London

May 12, 2016 9:58 AM PST

LONDON — The Prowler Porn Awards, which celebrates the accomplishments of British gay porn stars, directors, DVDs and websites, announced winners of its 2016 edition at London’s Heaven nightclub last night.

The program, hosted by director Mr Pam and porn star Rocco Steele, offered much more than just an awards show. There was a fashion show by EnglishLads models and Bel Ami stars and performances from Mickey Taylor, Vanity Von Glow and Virginia Wright, according to QueerMeNow.

Sponsors of the Prowler Porn Awards included CAM4,, Butch Dixon,, Blake Mason,, Eurocreme, Bulldog, Pleasuredrome, Powerect, Prowler Distribution, Pump!, TxxxmStudios, UKNakedMen and UKHotJocks.

The Prowler Porn Awards 2016 categories and winners were:

Best British Top 
Kayden Gray

Best British Scene 
Mickey Taylor and Zac Langton — Blake Mason

Best British Twink 
Lyle Boyce

Best Online Media Supporting British Porn 

Best British On-Screen Couple 
Johannes Lars and Kayden Gray

Best British Director 
Ashton Bradley

Best British Stud 
Paddy O’Brian

Best British Porn DVD 
Army Boy — Eurocreme

Best British Bottom 
Johannes Lars

Best British Website 

Best British Fetish Porn Star 
Tattoo Torment — Boynapped

The Apply to Model Achievement Award
Luke Desmond

Best British Daddy 
Logan Moore

Best British Fetish Film 
Nick North

Best British Newcomer 
Billy Essex

Hottest British Porn Star 
Mickey Taylor

Best International Porn Star 
Kris Blent

Lifetime Achievement
Simon Booth (HardBritLads)

More Adult Industry News »
About / Contact